Industry Focused to Understand Your Risks

Our highly specialized Risk Engineers are strategically located throughout the country and have the experience, training and professionalism to provide risk management solutions to meet your business needs and contribute to your success. They have on average more than 20 years industry experience, many with roles dedicated to safety and training.

Groceries and Convenience Stores

Todd Buechler
309-838-3231
Todd.Buechler@cfins.com

Resources ▿

Grocers and Convenience Store Resources:

hawaii

Hawaii

Mary Silva, CSP
808-539-3272
Mary.Silva@cfins.com

healthsocialservices

Health & Social Services

Louise Vallee
973-490-6682
Louise.Vallee@cfins.com

Resources ▿

Health & Social Services Resources

welding

Industrial Gases and Welding Supply

Todd Buechler
309-838-3231
Todd.Buechler@cfins.com

Resources ▿

marineenergy

Marine & Energy

Mike Brown
713-954-8821
Mike.Brown@cfins.com

riskmanagement

Risk Management

Tom Lauber
312-596-6604
Thomas.Lauber@cfins.com

surety

Surety

Jonathan Hoyle, PMP®
201-213-4939
Jonathan.Hoyle@cfins.com

umbrella

Umbrella

Louise Vallee
973-490-6682
Louise.Vallee@cfins.com

winery & craft beverage

Winery & Craft Beverage

Todd Buechler
309-838-3231
Todd.Buechler@cfins.com

Resources ▿

Winery & Craft Beverage Resources

Effective Strategies to Lower your Risk of Loss

Our Risk Engineers are focused on delivering effective loss control strategies to lower your organization’s risk of loss. Before you ever encounter a claim, our Risk Engineers can meet with you to identify actual and potential loss sources.

riskengineeringprocess