Staff Directory

Management

Kiki Brown
Assistant Vice President
Phone: (713) 954-8386
Fax: (877) 622-6709
Kiki.Brown@cfins.com

Dee Evans
Director of Operations
Phone: (713) 954-8345
Fax: (877) 622-6942
Dee.Evans@cfins.com
After Hours: (855) FSG-BAIL or (855) 374-2245

Jeff Marculis
Agency Relations Manager
Phone: (713) 954-8302
Fax: (877) 622-6940
Jeff.Marculis@cfins.com

Roger Moore
Texas Director
Phone: (512) 659-8708
Roger.Moore@cfins.com

Staff

Rand Bowers
Sales Reporting/Reconciliation
Phone: (713) 954-8343
Rand.Bowers@cfins.com

Kristina Cegbe
Contracts/Licensing
Phone: (713) 954-8138
Fax: (877) 622-6945
Kristina.Cegbe@cfins.com

Bob Crawford IV
Agency Relations Specialist
Phone: (713) 954-8169
Bob.CrawfordIV@cfins.com

Clara Naranjo
Collections Specialist
Phone: (713) 954-8327
Clara.Naranjo@cfins.com

Samantha Nguyen
Litigation Specialist
Phone: (713) 954-8360
Fax: (877) 622-6248
Samantha.Nguyen@cfins.com

Trey Reeves
Forfeiture Assistant
Phone: (713) 954-8387
Fax: (877) 622-6903
Trey.Reeves@cfins.com

Jeremias Umale
Sales Reporting/Reconciliation
Phone: (713) 954-8324
Jeremias.Umale@cfins.com