Hawaii Contact Information

For information about your policy and coverages, contact your Independent Insurance Agent.

Phone

Main Line: (808) 537-5221
From Neighbor Island (toll-free): (800) 953-7999
24 Hour Claims: (877) 232-6784

Fax

Claims: (877) 622-6144
Underwriting: (808) 523-5839
Financial Operations: (877) 622-6123

Mail

Crum & Forster
733 Bishop Street
Suite 2200
Honolulu, HI 96813

Claims

Claims Support
(808) 537-5221

Crum & Forster / Hawaii team

Lloyd Chaffin
Executive Vice President
lchaffin@cfins.com
808-526-1626

Shannyn Kott
Commercial Lines Underwriting Manager
skott@cfins.com
808-526-1651

Janice Tsukada
Personal Lines Manager
jtsukada@cfins.com
808-526-1604

Cathi Borkenhagen
Operations Manager
cborkenhagen@cfins.com
808-526-1628

Franklin Castillo
Premium Audit Supervisor
fcastillo@cfins.com
808-526-1633

Precy Bajet
Financial Operations Manager
pbajet@cfins.com
808-526-1681